Contact Us

 


Passim Staff (from left): Lis Rhodes, Hannah Rose Baker, Kristina Latino, Matt Smith (in window), Dan Hogan, Courtney Gallagher and Jon Dorn.

 

Office Line: 617.492.5300

Ticketing Line: 617.492.7679

 

Ticketing Line Hours:

The Club Passim phone lines are answered Monday through Friday, from 10AM to 6PM

 

Box Office Hours:

The Club Passim Box Office is open 60 minutes before each performance.

 

Club Passim and Box Office

47 Palmer Street

Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Passim Offices and School of Music

26 Church Street, Suite 300

Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Staff

 

Brandon Arms

Executive Chef

brandon@passim.org

 

Hannah Baker

School of Music Coordinator

hannah@passim.org

 

Jon Dorn

Outreach and Technology Coordinator

Contact for outreach inquiries.

jon@passim.org

 

Alex Eggleston

Administrative Coordinator

alex@passim.org
 

Courtney Gallagher

Membership & Communications Coordinator

Contact to reserve member passes.

courtney@passim.org

 

Dan Hogan

Executive Director

dan@passim.org

 

Kristina Latino

Assistant Club Manager

kristina@passim.org

 

Lis Rhodes

Finance Manager

lis@passim.org

 

Matt Smith

Managing Director

Contact for Club Passim booking inquiries.

matt@passim.org