Contact Us

Passim Staff (from left, back row): Lis Rhodes, Courtney Gallagher, Jim Wooster, Abby Altman, Perry Dripps, Chris West.

(front row): Matt Smith, Meaghan Collins, Deni Hlavinka

 

Office Line: 617.492.5300

Ticketing Line: 617.492.7679

 

Ticketing Line Hours:

The Club Passim phone lines are answered Monday through Friday, from 9AM to 5PM

 

Box Office Hours:

The Club Passim Box Office is open 60 minutes before each performance.

 

Club Passim and Box Office

47 Palmer Street

Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Passim Offices and School of Music

26 Church Street, Suite 300

Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Staff

 

Abby Altman

Assistant Club Manager

abby@passim.org

 

Michael Bissanti

Executive Chef

michael@passim.org

 

Perry Dripps

Outreach and Technology Coordinator

Contact for outreach inquiries.

perry@passim.org

 

Courtney Gallagher

Membership & Communications Coordinator

Contact to reserve member passes.

courtney@passim.org

 

Deni Hlavinka

Administrative Coordinator

deni@passim.org
 

Lis Rhodes

Finance Manager

lis@passim.org

 

Matt Smith

Managing Director

Contact for Club Passim booking inquiries.

matt@passim.org

 

Chris West

School of Music Coordinator

chris@passim.org

 

Jim Wooster

Executive Director

jim@passim.org